Mo Asumang (voc) moasumang.de
Tom Benneke (guit) jazzkantine.com
Martin Bettinghaus (voc)
Zascha Boktan (voc)
Celina Bostic (voc)
Rick Braun (trp) rickbraun.com
Hiram Bullock (voc, git) hirambullock.com
Linda Carriere (voc) lindacarriere.de
Oscar Canton (voc)
Cappuccino (voc) jazzkantine.de
Lisa Cash (voc)
Roger Cicero (voc) rogercicero.de
Matthias Clasen (sax) boxhorns.de
Regy Clasen (voc) regyclasen.de
Esther Cowens (voc)
Christian CP (voc)
Lili Czuya (voc)
Britta Dekker (voc)
Achim Degen (voc) myspace.com/tenderslider
Florine Dimonye (voc)
Nathalie Dorra (voc)
Lamont Dozier (voc) lamontdozier.com
Jan-Heie Erchinger (rhodes) d-phunk.de
Niels Frevert (voc) tuetensuppe24.de
Lukas Fröhlich (trp) boxhorns.de
Gabriel Gordon (voc, guit) gabrielgordon.com

Paul Griesbach (sax) unga-unga.com
Stefan Gwildis (voc) stefangwildis.de
Ilhem (voc) ilhem.com
Ingo (voc) goldjunge.com
Johnny John (tb) boxhorns.de
Jumaa (voc) jumaa.de
Sonia Kawonougah (voc)
Martin Klingeberg (tr)
Jan Peter Klöpfel (tr)
Stefan Knöss (voc)
Christian Koops (voc)
Joo Kraus (trp) jookraus.de
Stefan Kuchel (sax) stefankuchel.de
Christine Ladda (voc)
Svaen Lauer (voc) svaenlauer.de
Scott Lawton (conductor) scott-lawton.de
Micky (voc)
Mädditation (perc) culturedpearls.de
Nina Maleika (voc)
Marque (voc) marque.de
Annette Marquard (voc)
Max O. Menos (perc, keys) max-o-menos.com
Della Miles (voc) dellamiles.com
nkechi (voc) chinaza.de
Claude Nobs (bluesharp) montreuxjazz.com
Astrid North (voc) culturedpearls.de

Onnie North (voc)
Johannes Oerding (voc) johannesoerding.de
Joy 'Ayo' Ogunmaki (voc)
Gunter Papperitz (keys)
Paulo Pereira (sax)
Nathalie Pena-Vieira (voc) natpena.com
Jan Plewka (voc) jan-plewka.de
Rebecca (voc)
Ruth 'The Root' Renner (voc)
Colin Rich (voc)
Teddy Richards (voc, guit) teddyrichards.com
Grace Risch (voc)
San (voc) sanglaser.com
Hilko Schomerus (perc) 10dance.de
Rebecca 'Becky' Schwietzke (voc)
Helge Schultz (bluesharp)
Simone (voc) simone.nodsound.com
Robbie Smith (voc)
Philipp Steinke (keys)
Andrew Roachford (voc) roachford.co.uk
Sonid (voc)
Tachiles (voc) jazzkantine.com
Tex Super (tr) culturedpearls.de
Denise Vbaye (voc)
Cecile Verny (voc)
Edo Zanki (voc) edozanki.de